Two Lives, One Lifestyle


A Day At The Lake… by Kelli
August 9, 2010, 7:07 am
Filed under: Kelli

Yesterday Stephen’s family and I headed to Gardner Lake for a day of boating, eating, fishing (for the guys), and taking cute pictures of my adorable nephew!  My brother in law, Stephen, and his grandfather all headed up to the lake early in the morning to fish before pulling the boat out.  Stephen and Jon leave on Saturday for their yearly Canada fishing trip and are taking their grandfathers boat with them.  It was a nice relaxing day full of naps in the sun, holding the baby, and some good picnic food 🙂

“What is THAT, Daddy?!”

William seeing his first fish!!

Three men and a baby

Oh heyyyy seksi hubby 🙂

William putting his feet in the water for the first time.  He was very unsure, but started to kick and splash shortly after I took this picture!

I will never be able to say no to this face!!  And that might get me into trouble!!!

I hope you all had a great weekend!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a lil cutie!!!!!!

Comment by Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

oh.my.gosh. what an adorable little baby! not helping my baby fever at all here 😉

Comment by Heather

Its ok, I totally have baby fever too!!! Luckily, I get to see this little guy a few times a week 🙂

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

