Two Lives, One Lifestyle


I have been taken hostage by home improvement projects… by Kelli
August 8, 2010, 8:17 am
Filed under: Kelli

No, I have not posted in the last SEVERAL weeks.  I have been busy turning this…

Into this…

My dining room…

Into this…

This guest bedroom…

In this…

(sorry for the very dark picture!)

Annnddd (the best part) turning this over grown and crowded shrub bed…

Into this…

There are a few more projects (like my gym) that are in the “middle” stages right now.  But these were all the ones that were DONE!  I never thought I would say the word DONE!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

