Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Reason #2 and #36 I Love Colorado by Katie
July 25, 2010, 12:25 pm
Filed under: Colorado, Katie

That blue sky and a valet bike park at the Cherry Creek Arts Festival.

Who wants to come visit?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I want to visit!!! I’ve never been and have always wanted to!! I hear it’s beautiful 🙂

Comment by Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

Oh it is, and guess what else I think you could appreciate based on your recent posts? Very low humidity! 90* but not humid plus 60s at night. Hard to beat!

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle

I’ll visit!

Comment by Abby

So much for a runner/eater/blogger to do!

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle




Leave a Reply

