Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Welcome Home by Kelli
June 1, 2010, 7:33 am
Filed under: Home, Kelli

Hi all!  Sorry I have been so MIA for so long.  We closed on, and moved into our new house!  Over the course of the move we really did not have internet, and without any sort of smart phone (I know, it makes me super lame), posting was impossible.  But the good news is that we are in and we are SO happy with it!  There is a lot of cosmetic work to be done, but it will be done all in good time.  We already installed new carpet on the 2nd floor, and Stephen is working on revamping the garage.  I want to paint a few rooms, take down wall paper and borders, and replace the kitchen floors.  All of this on TOP of the fact that I leave Friday morning for San Diego to run my first marathon!!!  AHH! Wish my luck that I will keep my head on straight and my sanity in tact!

You can read the recap about my 20 mile run below!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

