Two Lives, One Lifestyle


18 Miles by Kelli
May 8, 2010, 8:22 am
Filed under: Kelli

I am tackling 18 miles today!!! This seems like SUCH a long run. There are also scattered thunderstorms in the area, so I am trying to wait it out. If the sky doesn’t clear up though I will be doing 18 miles on a treadmil. Could you imagine anything more boring??

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

18 miles was my hardest run…harder than the actual marathon. And yeah, I ran it on an indoor track…pretty brutal. But you’re almost there!!

Comment by Rachel @ Shedding It

Wow – good luck! That would be pretty dreadful on a treadmill, but I suppose you could watch some television or a movie…

Comment by lisasfoods

I feel your pain. Treadmill runs are tough!

Comment by Elizabeth

WOW GIRL!!!! GOOD LUCK!!! Can’t wait to hear how it goes!!! How come you’re not running outside?? I find that more entertaining. That and the fact there is no stop button! Lol

Comment by Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

Thanks everyone! I ended up having to do it on a treadmill because I was running out of time and it was still thunder storming!!

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

