Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Soul Searchin by Kelli
April 20, 2010, 8:44 pm
Filed under: Kelli

Hey bloggies. I know I have been MIA lately, but I honestly feel like I have nothing to say.  My life has been slightly blah lately.   While I have really hit a stride in my marathon training, and am really enjoying it, everyday seems to be the same.

7:00 AM- Wake up (reluctantly) and eat (lately 2 hard boiled eggs and fruit. Easy go-to meal.)

8:30 AM- Start work with a large cup of coffee (I am addicted to caffeine and officially ok with it).

12:30 PM- Lunch (either a salad or subway)

Afternoon- Work work work, answer phone calls, work work work

5:30PM- Escape

6:00 PM- RUNNN

7:00 PM- Dinner (Seriously, so boring lately. Steamed veggies, brown rice, salad, possibly a green monster, whatever I throw together, etc.)

Evening- Planning impending move; some TV watching

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

what are some of your favorite tv shows?

Comment by lisaou11




Leave a Reply

