Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Welcome to the World, William Joseph Bartholomew by Kelli
March 23, 2010, 8:48 pm
Filed under: Kelli

My sister in law, Elizabeth, gave birth to my second nephew this morning!  Yesterday Elizabeth’s water broke and she was admitted into the hospital.  Unfortunately, as things often do in child birth, things did not go as planned.  After a full night of labor, no progression, and a little babies heart rate that would just not cooperate the doctor decided to perform a C section.  Little William came into world at 7:09 AM.  Mommy, baby, and Daddy are all doing wonderfully 🙂  Enjoy some pictures below!

The proud grandparents!

Uncle Stephen!!

(i want one…..)

(….later 🙂 )

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awww!! How exciting!!! Congrats to your sister and your whole family! Oh, and I want one too… 😉

Comment by Katie

Oh my goodness he is SO cute! My sister in law just had her first kid on Saturday, too! I put his picture as my background at work. I can’t wait to hold him! Being an aunt it just so great! Congrats to the family!!!

Comment by Abby

Oh my goodness! What a cute baby boy! Congrats to the family!

Comment by Mollly




Leave a Reply

