Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Sicky by Kelli
March 23, 2010, 6:21 am
Filed under: Kelli

Hey blog friends!  I have been MIA because I have been incredibly sick.  Starting Saturday at the race (which I will do a recap of here soon) my nose was stuffy, which I thought was just allergies.  Sunday I couldn’t breath and was coughing, and yesterday I had a fever and stayed home for the afternoon from work.  My fever is down, so I am going into work this morning, but my entire body feels incredibly weak and just un-usable.

On another HAPPIER note, we have a nephew!  My sister-in-law went into labor yesterday and after some difficulty through the night they decided at 5 this morning to do a C-section.  The baby was born at around 7AM, and that is all the details I have right now!  I will have pictures and more details later today 🙂  I’m not sure if I will be able to visit because of my sickness, but Stephen will defiantely be taking pictures for me to post!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

feel better! i was sick over the weekend and being sick sucks hardcore! and congrats on being an auntie, so exciting 🙂

Comment by marathonmaiden




Leave a Reply

