Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Monday Funday by Kelli
March 15, 2010, 8:41 pm
Filed under: Kelli

Hey all!  Wow, I am SO glad I slept so much last night!  Today work was CRAZY!  I am glad I’m home!  Before I left for work I packed up some food…

A salad beast!  Lots of spinach, cucumber, carrots, sweet potato, walnuts, and a small piece of salmon.  Add a squeeze of lime and some sea salt and you have a lovely lunch 🙂  A lunch I barely had time to eat!!

Half way through my day I got a call from Stephen.  Poor hubby was sick and was heading home 😦  Poor guy.  He NEVER gets sick, but when he does he gets REALLY sick. With that in mind I stopped at the store for some chicken soup for dinner!

I paired mine with some pumpernickel bread spread with laughing cow.  Yum 🙂  I am off to take care of the hubby 🙂 Have a great night!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

