Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Hola Amigo’s by Kelli
March 4, 2010, 9:25 pm
Filed under: Dinner, Food, Green Monster, Kelli, Original Recipe, Run, Workout

Hey all!  I hope you had a great day!  I didn’t get to post this morning due to the fact that I decided to accidently hit the “off” button instead of the “snooze” button on the alarm.  20 minutes past when I was supposed to get up I woke up with a start and ran around the apartment like a crazy woman trying to get ready for work!  I showered, blew my hair dry, put on make up, made and ate breakfast, and put together a lunch in exactly 20 minutes flat.  OMG.  I made it to work on time though 🙂

Unfortunately I did not take a picture of my breakfast (a standard green monster) or my lunch (left overs from last night in a whole wheat pita) or my snack (fresh strawberries).  So this will unfortunately be a very boring food post on this food blog 🙂

When I got home from work I se to work on my chicken tacos that I had planned for tonight!  I cooked ground chicken with some Ortega taco spices.  Then put it on a whole wheat tortilla and with some melted cheddar, avocado, fresh diced tomatoes, and some plain yogurt.

I had 2 🙂 Then 2 hours later I ran 4 miles 🙂  And did a back and chest workouts 🙂 Which included chin up!

Wow I look creepy.  And yes I use a chair to assist me because I cannot do a chin up  by myself.  Don’t judge:)

And I am off to watch The Office Baby come!!!  OMG!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Um, you are hot, not creepy. SEE YOU IN ONE WEEK.

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle

I LOVE this picture! I think you look so beautiful and powerful! Happy Friday!

Comment by Molly




Leave a Reply

