Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Playlist: Runner Style by Katie
March 3, 2010, 11:00 am
Filed under: Marathon, Playlist, Run

I’ve been working on my running form and gait to hopefully avoid injuries.  One thing in particular is taking shorter strides rather than sprint-like strides I picked up in soccer running.  Plus, this is helping me not heel-strike so much.  All of this leads me to my music choices: really quick tempos.

Here’s what’s currently on my running list.  And if you don’t like techno… sorry in advance!

What kind of music do you like to work out to?  Any suggestions? 😀 With an upcoming marathon, I’m all for adding variety and new songs.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Teeth (Gaga), If (Janet jackson), So What (Pink), 3 (Britney Spears), Radar (Britney Spears), Jay-Z (Next, Empire State of Mind, and others from this albumn I can’t think of)

🙂

Comment by Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

Thanks!! I looove this teeth song, good strong beat!

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle




Leave a Reply

