Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Flyin By… by Kelli
February 23, 2010, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Apple, Breakfast, Dinner, Food, Kelli, Run, Workout

Hey all!  Wow this week is flying by.  I know its only Tuesday but the past two days have flown and I think the rest of the week will too!  i have been super busy at work, which is why I have had no time to post!  Here is a quick montage of my food over the last two days…

*Sunday dinner: Pork tenderloin (slightly burnt.  don’t judge)

*Monday lunch; roasted brussel sprouts with walnuts and parm cheese)

Throw all that together, add in 2 green monsters for breakfast, and a few pumpkin pie yogurts as snacks and you have a few days of delish and healthy food 🙂

I have other exciting news.  Stephen and I have officially contacted a realtor and are in the process of trying to find a house to buy!  I could NOT be more excited!  It is so nice to be at this point in our lives financially and emotionally.  We are looking at the first round of houses on Saturday!  Woohoo!

I am off to do my easy 4 mile run as part of marathon training!  Have a great night!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awwww congrats on the house!! That’s insanely exciting!

So many b sprouts! I want someee. B sprouts are the BEST all roasted up 🙂

Comment by julie

A house! Woo hoo! Take pictures of all the homes you look at!!

I am thinking of running the half while you are here running the marathon, since I’m coming to watch anyhow 🙂 What do you think?

Comment by Mollly

I think that is a FANTASTIC idea!!! DO IT!!!!!! We would have SO much fun!!!

Comment by Kelli

Congrats on the new house! Hunting is always such a fun time. BTW, was that acorn squash up top?

Comment by kellieatsforfun




Leave a Reply

