Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Happy Presidents Day! by Kelli
February 15, 2010, 8:32 am
Filed under: Kelli

Hey everyone!  I am enjoying a lovely day off for Presidents Day!  I am really going to enjoy some Kelli time today 🙂  When I worked in public accounting I never had these kind of holidays off!  I am really excited to enjoy this to the fullest. Here is the plan…

  • Grocery shop in the AM
  • Core Synergistics P90X dvd
  • Noon spinning class
  • Facial at Green Tangerine Salon
  • Barnes and Noble for a new book
  • Cooking this for dinner

Does anyone else out there have off today?  How are you enjoying it?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m so jealous… here i am, being a public accountant, working away at 8:45pm… and you had all day off! i’ve gotta find me one of these fancy hedge fund jobs – my bf has one too and he was also off today! maybe one day… 🙂

hope you got to enjoy your long weekend!

Comment by Cassie

Oh man, I do NOT miss public accounting! Good luck with the rest of busy season! You are so close!!

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

