Two Lives, One Lifestyle


CO Blogger Meetup! by Katie
February 13, 2010, 8:47 pm
Filed under: Food, Katie

I ran out of time to do a full post beforehand so here is a sneak peak of the eats I brought 😉

Pesto, Roma tomato, and parmesan reggiano bruschetta & goat cheese and fig bruschetta.  Full (possibly silly) recap late tonight or tomorrow AM!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ohhh my gosh loooved what you brought!! mmmm =) Can’t wait to eat my plate of leftovers.

Comment by Ashley

I’m now wishing I had grabbed one of each for lunch today! So delicious! It was really fun meeting you!

Comment by Beth (Mackattack)

the lobster risotto turned out fabulously! possibly even better than ordering it out (and definitely with less butter). it was great to meet you!

Comment by Lauren Christine.

Good to hear! I really enjoyed the meet-up, I hope we have another one again soon!

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle




Leave a Reply

