Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Lunch Rush and a Package! by Katie
February 10, 2010, 6:45 pm
Filed under: Frozen Meals, Katie, Lunch, Snacks

Today was hectic and I didn’t take pictures of nearly anything I had!  I ate an apple and some pretzels mid-morning, my oats didn’t hold me over as well today.  I should have added peanut butter or some other source of protein or fat to keep me full.   Lunch was a freezer special:

The stats were okay (mostly don’t like that sodium), but the taste was great!

I took these pictures while it was warming up in the microwave, and then blanked on taking a real picture.

I had half a Luna bar as soon as I came home because I was hungry and going to run.  I also ate one of the chocolates my mom sent me in a Valentine’s box.  What else was in that package?!?  NEW CAMERA!!! 😀 😀 😀 Stay tuned, great pictures coming later tonight!  Now, first things first, the gym for a 30 minute run.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

bum bum buuuuum amy’s to the rescue!

a NEW CAMERA!!! how exciting 🙂 🙂

Comment by julie




Leave a Reply

