Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Beautiful Blogger Pass Along by Katie
February 4, 2010, 11:25 am
Filed under: Katie

Yesterday, Olivia tagged Kelli and I with the Beautiful Blogger award.   This was a fun post to make and I’ve enjoyed reading them on other blogs.  Now I want to pass it on to some other wonderful ladies- if you’ve already been “tagged” or are really busy, no worries!  If you want to play, then post 7 random facts about yourself and then pass it along to 7 more bloggers you enjoy reading.  Take a looksie at our two previous posts for an idea of what it’s all about.

Alright, here’s to 7 great blogs!

Katie @ Yes, I want cake.   I love her hilarious teacher stories and great eats!

Ashley @ the edible perspectiveShe should totally win awards for her food pictures.  I’m looking forward to meeting next weekend at the CO blogger meet-up she is organizing.

Mack @ Fat Buster MackAnother blog with fantastic pictures, lots of doable recipes, and pancakes I need to make!

Julie @ julie golean. Try to read any of her posts and not laugh.  Plus she makes vegetable eating look delicious.

Gracie @ Girl Meets Health. I like seeing her eats cause they’re usually so similar to things I like to cook and eat.

Mae @ Ohh May…A recent find and addition to my Reader because of her many creative recipes (which I must try more of). I wish I was this healthy and food savvy in high school, I think she’s gonna be famous someday.

Heather @ Heather’s Dish. Again, awesome pictures and simple recipes- what could be better in a food blog!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awww thanks!

Comment by MackAttack

Just saw this! Thanks so much! Yippee =)

Comment by Ashley




Leave a Reply

