Two Lives, One Lifestyle


An Eggcelent Obsession by Katie
January 22, 2010, 11:16 am
Filed under: Breakfast, Eggs, Katie, Snacks

I’m in the midst of an egg obsession… or eggsession one might say.  Egg sandwich style this time:

Mmm.  One egg + egg whites + pepper + Ezekiel + some cheese of course. No vegetables, shocking!

This was what my egg and whites looked like at first, so perfect.  Then I tried to flip it.

Egg splat.  Oh well, tasted the same.

I covered some frozen peaches in kefir to bring for a snack later this AM but had nothing [nothing easy at least] to pack for lunch.  I’m wingin’ it, so you’ll just have to wait and see.

Looks like peaches n cream.  The best job I ever had was working at an ice cream shop in high school called Peaches ‘n Cream.  I loved all the girls I worked with and we would have so much fun together while working.  Plus, you’re constantly making someone’s day when you are passing out ice cream.  What was your favorite job, is it your current job?


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmm…i’m in grad school so I don’t have a job! Haha!

Comment by Kristine

Same- I hope I find a job I like as much as scooping ice cream. That sounds pathetic!

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle




Leave a Reply

