Two Lives, One Lifestyle


2-4-1: Weight Lifting Challenge by Kelli
January 14, 2010, 7:18 am
Filed under: Kelli, Lift, Two-4-One, Workout

Hey all!  First let me say I am very impressed with Katie’s pictures!  She looks amazing and the weight lifting program will just be added improvement!  My weight lifting challenge is going to be P90X, which is 12 weeks long.  I am halfway through the first week, so these aren’t really “before” pictures.  But they are definitely “before you can tell I’m doing p90X” pictures!

And since p90X is big on abs…  an ab shot…

I did the Legs and Back DVD this morning for P90X, and it was killer!  You would not believe how sore I am from the core synergistics video!  My entire body is sore, and its great!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Lookin’ good my friend!!! -Katie

Comment by kandkfood




Leave a Reply

