Two Lives, One Lifestyle


P 90 X by Kelli
January 12, 2010, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Kelli, Workout

Hey bloggies!  So I have an announcement (you can prob tell what it is by taking a looksie at the title :)…) I have decided to try P 90 X!  My brother-in-law, Jon, is in really good shape and decided to give it a try just for an extra boost in his workouts.  I was blown away at how effective it was.   The program is really all about muscle confusion.  I have always been kinda of bad at making weight training exercises.  I tend to stick to one or two exercises with very little results.  This program will provide a variety of strength training workouts to tone me up!!  I am pretty excited about it 🙂  I don’t think I will follow the diet side of the program, though.  I feel as though my diet is already pretty on target and the P09X diet has A LOT of protein.  I can’t wait to blog about the program too!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I can’t wait to hear what you think! I’ve done the plyometrics dvd twice, but it’s a hugh committment to follow the training program!

Comment by Meg




Leave a Reply

