Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Hotel Pool Bar by Kelli
December 31, 2009, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Beer, Bread, Food, Holidays, Kelli

Stephen and I just spent the last 3 hours at the hotel pool bar in the sun.  I had a delicious margarita and two glasses of this “special” punch that was being made by the bar tender for the party they were having later tonight.  It was called “WIKI PUNCH” and consisted of dark rum, spiced rum, and some fruit juice.  Needless to say, I am tipsy.  Whenever I am tipsy I tend to have a 200 lbs woman come out of my consious (who I have now named “FRIGG”) who demands butter and cheese (maybe Frigg and Rachels 300lbs inner gay man could be friends?) .  She also likes to smash things such as potted plants and pumpkins and ejoys dancing to song such as ‘Santa Clause is Coming to Town’.  She first made an appearance in college, and Katie became quite fond of her.  I often hate her in the morning and vow that she will never make another appearance.  But alas, she always does.  And I always welcome her. 

Have a happy new year everyone!  I am sure I will be able to write about the adventures of Frigg tomorrow!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh man…”the adventures of Frigg”…my inner gay man has been on a bender this week!!

Comment by Rachel @ Shedding It

Yeah, Kelli wrecked some havoc in our little college town, she really likes to smash flower pots and then laugh hysterically. Which if you ever get the chance to hear this laugh, it is a treat in and of itself!
Katie

Comment by kandkfood




Leave a Reply

