Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Uh oh spaghettio by Katie
December 30, 2009, 9:59 am
Filed under: Breakfast, Katie, Vacation

Remember when I said I was going to post everyday and then left for a trip without my camera cord (the one that connects camera to the computer to upload pictures)?  Yup.  I will do some BlackBerry pictures but I’m going to be in NYC for the next few days missing a key piece of equipment!

Today for breakfast, my friend Devon made a delicious spinach, tomato, and egg white bake.  It was phenomenal, I definitely will recreate it at home and share! 🙂  Have a great New Year’s and my apologies for forgetting my cord!  I am still getting used to the blogging thing!

Katie

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

oooh yes – recreate and share ASAP! 🙂

Comment by fittingbackin




Leave a Reply

