Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Naples, FL by Kelli
December 24, 2009, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Kelli, Vacation

Hey everyone!  We made it!  We got into Naples around midnight last night and checked into our hotel (Stephen’s grandparents have a condo here, but there isn’t enough room for all 6 of us).  The hotel we are staying at, The Cove Inn, is really cute.  Each room is decorated differently, and the balconies look out over the marina/cove area.

This morning I woke up and went for a nice run on the beach.  It is SO warm!  A nice and easy 4 mile run was just what I needed to get my body back on track after traveling yesterday.  After my run we had breakfast (Grammy got me soy milk and oatmeal!) which was fantastic :).  After that we enjoyed a nice morning on the beach!  I swear, clouds DO NOT exist in Naples!  The sky was clear, the water was blue, the sun was shining, and my toes were in warm sand.  It was heaven.

I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas Eve!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

