Two Lives, One Lifestyle


And we’re off!!! by Kelli
December 23, 2009, 3:38 pm
Filed under: Kelli

Stephen and I are about to leave for the airport and will be on our way to NAPLES, FL! We are SO excited! We will be there for 11 days! I cant believe how hard it is to pack EVERYTHING in one suit case that needs to weight less than 50 lbs when you are going somewhere for a week and a half AND its a totally different climate! We are going from COLD and SNOW to SUN and SAND!!!

Last night we decided to exchange stockings. For as long as we have been together Stephen and I have exchanged stockings at Christmas. Now that we are married (and have matching stockings!) we have continued the tradition. It is so much fun to see what he puts in the stocking every year! This year he put in the best food blogging movie of the year “Julie and Julia”! I love that movie 🙂 Also, at the very bottom of my stocking was a brand new jar of almond butter for me to take to Naples 🙂 Stephen knows how worried I have been about eating healthy on vacation, and this was his way of showing me he would help in any way possible.

I will keep posting on vacation, but wont be able to put up pics until I get back:)

Have a very merry and happy holiday season everyone!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

