Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Home Sweet Home by Katie
December 18, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: Holidays, Home, Katie

Good morning! I’m somewhere between Denver and Rochester right now dreaming about home…

And playing in the snow…

Going on a pub crawl with my cousins…

Being entertained by my dad and his new found love of cats…

Going to Christmas parties…

Encouraging healthy behavior in young cousins…

Having dance parties with my sister and cousins…

Maybe a little skiing..

And cross our fingers… get a CAMERA!

Have a great day!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I cant believe you are going to be SO close to me for such a short period of time!! and I wont be here!!! have fun!!!

Comment by kandkfood




Leave a Reply

