Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Late Start… by Kelli
December 15, 2009, 8:09 am
Filed under: Kelli

Do to what was apparently food poisoning that I suffered through all last night, I decided to sleep in a bit this morning and go for a workout tonight.  My gym has a Tuesday night spin class that I don’t normally go to, but this gal needs to get her spin on after missing her class last night!

After sleeping until 7:20 (omg!!!) I woke up dehydrated and starving.  After a BIG glass of water I made some dry toast.  I did not want to risk anything.  Very boring food morning!

Have a great Tuesday everyone!  We are one day closer to CHRISTMAS!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

