Two Lives, One Lifestyle


Iced Coffee and Milk by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle
October 10, 2010, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Coffee, Katie

Every morning, the leftover coffee goes into the fridge for afternoon iced coffee.  BUT first, add sugar while the coffee is still hot and it will dissolve much easier than when it’s on ice.  The way half-and-half looks pouring over the ice and coffee just makes me want to take a picture. So I did. Coffee or tea for you? What’s your afternoon vice?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE coffee! But a few months ago, my body decided that it hates it. When I drink it in the morning, I get nauseous in the afternoon. It’s so weird. Ohhhhh I want some coffee!

Comment by Abby

I have had a love and hate relationship with coffee, but for right now it’s treating me okay. Not too much at once though or I am a major weirdo.

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle

Drinking some right now…Third cup of the day! Need mine strong brewed, real 1/2&1/2, organic sugar. When I make my PM ice coffee, I’m so bad, I add a scoop of vanilla ice cream, and just a nip of Jamie! Gotta love the Irish

Comment by laurie

Wow, I’ll come make a breakfast sandwich in exchange for that!! I take my coffee the exact same (in the AM).

Comment by Katie@ Two Lives, One Lifestyle

So it’s 2:30 in the afternoon and I just got an iced coffee. I’m pretty sure it is directly related to the fact that I read this article the other day.. Cheers!

Comment by Naks




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

